

# Schools' forum membership 2023-2024

# Local authority-maintained schools' members

# Maintained primary school governors (3):

- Liam Mahoney, Spinney Hill Primary School
- Sue Welford, Rushey Mead Primary School
- Glenys Mulvaney, Granby Primary School

# Maintained primary school headteachers (4):

- Matt Potts, Leicester Primary Partnership
- Karl Stewart, Shaftesbury Primary School
- Richard McKenzie, Slater Primary School
- Vacancy

#### **Maintained secondary school governors (1):**

Sabera Seedat, Crown Hills College

# Maintained secondary schools headteachers (2):

- Anna White, EIP
- Farhan Adam, Crown Hills Community College

# Special schools' governor (1):

• Lynne Folwell, Children's Hospital School

#### Special schools' headteacher (1):

Sarah Osborne, Oaklands School

#### Pupil referral units:

• Shaun Whittingham, Leicester Partnership School

## Academies members

#### Mainstream academies (4):

- Amelia Smith, Braunstone Frith Primary Academy
- Jane Ridgewell, Attenborough Learning Trust
- Mike Hobbs, St Thomas Aquinas Catholic Multi-Academy Trust
- Rose Angus, Sir Jonathan North Academy

#### Special academies (1):

Vacancy

## Non-schools' members

#### Representatives of Trade Unions (appointed) (2):

- Sam Randfield (Chair), School Support Staff unions
- Jenny Day, Teacher Unions

#### Representative of the 16 to 19 providers (elected) (1):

Vacancy

# Representative of private, voluntary, and independent early years providers (appointed) (1)

• Matthew Leedham, Nursery Rhymes