First aid courses

We offer first aid courses on either an individual or group basis. Book yourself into our First aid at work level 3 or refresher courses while there are spaces available.

Further information

What first aid training do I need?

If you have any questions regarding training please see the the link below:

For childcare providers the following guidelines apply:

 You can find out more information about each course by selecting a course title below.

Emergency first aid at work level 3

Course title Course duration 2017 dates Cost per person Availability
Emergency first aid at work level 3 1 day Wednesday 18 October £60 Limited spaces
    Tuesday 31 October   Places available
    Thursday 16 November   Fully booked
    Thursday 23 November   Places available
    Wednesday 13 December  

Limited spaces

  

First aid at work level 3 

Course title Course duration 2017 dates Cost per person Availability

First aid at work level 3

3 days Monday 20 November
Tuesday 21 November
Monday 27 November
£180 Limited spaces

 

Paediatric first aid 

Course title Course duration 2017 dates Cost per person Availability
Paediatric first aid 2 days Saturday 11 November
Saturday 18 November
£75 Fully booked
    Saturday 2 December
Saturday 9 December
  Limited spaces
    Tuesday 5 December
Wednesday 6 December
  Limited spaces

 

Refresher courses (re-qualify)

These courses are designed for people who need to renew their First aid at work qualification. Your first aid certificate must not not be more than 28 days out of validity.

Course title Course duration 2017 dates Cost per person Availability
First aid at work (re-qualify) 2 days Monday 11 December
Tuesday 12 December
£120 Places available

Contact us

Send us an email
Write to us: New College Health and Safety Training Centre, Glenfield Road, Leicester, LE3 6DN