The results for Aylestone ward have been declared. Adam Michael Drewitt Clarke (Labour) and Nigel Carl Porter (Liberal Democrats) are elected. Turnout was 60.6%

Further information

Candidate Party Votes
Paul David Bremner  The Conservative Party Candidate  1095
Adam Michael Drewitt Clarke  Labour Party 1516 
Christina Margaret Davison  The Conservative Party Candidate 998 
Andrea Michelle Gee  Liberal Democrats  907 
Tara Jane Harris  Labour Party 1065 
Chris Hughes  The Green Party  703 
Philip Stuart Middleton Independent 37 
Tim Pearce The Green Party 649 
Nigel Carl Porter Liberal Democrats 1177 
Dutch Veldhuizen UK Independence Party (UKIP) 709 
Anthony Yates UK Independence Party (UKIP) 692