Skip to content


The results for Thurncourt ward have been declared. Teresa Louise Aldred (Labour) and Paul Darren Newcombe (Labour) are elected. Turnout was 59.4%

Candidate Party Votes
Teresa Louise Aldred Labour Party 1816
Anna Broszkiewicz The Green Party 235
Murray Roy Frankland The Green Party 293
David John Haslett English Democrats 50
Jack Robert Hickey The Conservative Party Candidate 1345
Timmy Tony Jacques UK Independence Party (UKIP) 744
Paul Darren Newcombe Labour Party 1435
Adam James O'Beirne UK Independence Party (UKIP) 645
Joseph Anthony Peverill The Conservative Party Candidate 973
Sally Skyrme Trade Unionist And Socialist Coalition 184