Skip to content

Leicester West constituency

Liz Kendall (Labour) has been elected as MP for Leicester West with 22,823 votes, a majority of 11,060. Turnout was 58.05 per cent.

Candidate Party Votes
David John Bowley  Independent  121
Ian Carmichael Bradwell Liberal Democrats  792
Mel Gould The Green Party  607
Jack Robert Hickey The Conservative Party Candidate  11,763
Liz Kendall Labour Party  22,823
Stuart Ian Eric Young UK Independence Party (UKIP)  1,406

 The number of ballot papers rejected was 122