Food safety courses

Find information on our food safety courses in Foundation and Catering Level 2, including availability and course fees.

Further information

You can find out more information about each course by selecting a course title below.

Foundation Certificate in Food Safety

Course cost per person: £55

Course title Course duration 2019 dates Availability
Foundation Certificate in Food Safety 1 day Monday 18 March Spaces available
    Tuesday 16 April Spaces available
    Thursday 23 May Spaces available
    Wednesday 12 June Spaces available
    Monday 8 July Spaces available
    Thursday 8 August Spaces available
    Friday 13 September Spaces available
    Wednesday 16 October Spaces available
    Thursday 7 November Spaces available
    Wednesday 11 December Spaces available

 

Food Safety in Catering Level 2

Course cost per person: £55

Course title Course duration 2019 dates Availability
Food Safety in Catering Level 2 1 day - -

What if a course is not listed above?

If you cannot find information about a course you would like to enrol on, please contact us using the methods below.

Contact us

Send us an email
Write to us: New College Health and Safety Training Centre, Glenfield Road, Leicester, LE3 6DN