Skip to content

Members of Parliament (MPs)

There are three Members of Parliament (MPs) for Leicester, who cover Leicester East, Leicester South and Leicester West.

Shockat Adam MP

Independent MP
Constituency: Leicester South
Email: [email protected] 

Liz Kendall MP

Party: Labour
Constituency: Leicester West
Constituency office address: West End Neighbourhood Centre, Andrewes Street, Leicester, LE3 5PA
Email: [email protected]
Twitter: @leicesterliz 
Tel: 0116 204 4980

Shivani Raja MP

Party: Conservative
Constituency: Leicester East
Email: [email protected]

You can also write to each of the MPs at the House of Commons, London, SW1A OAA.