Skip to content


The results for Fosse ward have been declared. Dawn Victoria Alfonso (Labour) and Edward Cassidy (Labour) are elected. Turnout was 49.2%

Candidate Party Votes
Dawn Victoria Alfonso Labour Party 1756
Edward Cassidy Labour Party 1684
Geoff Forse The Green Party 856
Benjamin Livingstone The Green Party 650
Nicholas Stefen Pridden UK Independence Party (UKIP) 886
Brian Rodney Scott Leicester Independent Councillors Against Cuts 184
Stuart Ian Eric Young UK Independence Party (UKIP) 869