Skip to content


The results for Aylestone ward have been declared. Adam Michael Drewitt Clarke (Labour) and Nigel Carl Porter (Liberal Democrats) are elected. Turnout was 32.29%.

Candidate Party Votes
Mukesh Kumar Basra The Conservative Party Candidate 495
Adam Michael Drewitt Clarke Labour Party 923
Rambhaben Dave UK Independence Party (UKIP) 196
Barry John Elliot The Conservative Party Candidate 486
Alexandra Goodwin The Green Party 281
Joanne Marie Hassell UK Independence Party (UKIP) 214
Scott Kennedy-Lount Liberal Democrats 667
Nigel Carl Porter Liberal Democrats 972
Andrew James Reeves The Green Party 183
Stephen Derek Score Socialist Alternative 77
Su Strange Labour Party 545