Skip to content


The results for Thurncourt ward have been declared. Teresa Louise Aldred (Labour) and Stephen Paul Gee (Labour) are elected. Turnout was 31.99%.

Candidate Party Votes
Teresa Louise Aldred Labour Party 1254
Darren Baxter Socialist Alternative 51
Anna Broszkiewicz The Green Party 180
Wayne Mitchell Eason UK Independence Party (UKIP) 161
Ian Mitchell Fox New United Kingdom Voters Alliance 88
Stephen Paul Gee Labour Party 1077
Mikey Halford The Conservative Party Candidate 721
Jack Hickey The Conservative Party Candidate 757
Amy Morgan New United Kingdom Voters Alliance 95
Joseph Peter Shelley UK Independence Party (UKIP) 204
Paul Martin Joseph Taylor Liberal Democrats 117