Skip to content

Eyres Monsell

The results for Eyres Monsell ward have been declared. Elaine Pantling (Labour) and Karen Lesley Pickering (Labour) are elected. Turnout was 20.47%.

Candidate Party Votes
Oliver Down The Conservative Party Candidate 209
Andrew Paul Greaves UK Independence Party (UKIP) 294
Elaine Pantling Labour Party 741
Karen Lesley Pickering Labour Party 641
Sarah Joanne Read The Green Party 144
Skacel Benedict Richard Rogers Liberal Democrats 137
Zelda Claire Rubinstein Liberal Democrats 116
Dennis Wright UK Independence Party (UKIP) 328
Tony Yates The Conservative Party Candidate 192
Zina Zelter The Green Party 92