Skip to content

Coronavirus is still a danger

Get the latest information and advice


The results for Troon ward have been declared. Di Cank (Labour) and Ashiedu Joel (Labour) are elected. Turnout was 32.45%.

Candidate Party Votes
Di Cank Labour Party 1768
Radhika Nitesh Dave Liberal Democrats 269
Naomi Jane Diamond The Green Party 356
Dipak Gohil The Conservative Party Candidate 606
Ashiedu Joel Labour Party 1516
Jayesh Vinod Mistry The Conservative Party Candidate 685