Skip to content


The results for Knighton ward have been declared. Melissa Claire March (Labour), Lynn Valerie Moore (Labour) and Geoff Whittle (Labour) are elected. Turnout was 42.34%.

Candidate Party Votes
Andy Bayford The Conservative Party Candidate 1443
Dave Dixey The Green Party 1091
Abdul Giash The Conservative Party Candidate  1251
Ross Ian Grant The Conservative Party Candidate 1740
Nathan Mark Gubbins Liberal Democrats 616
Lewis Kenneth Hastie Liberal Democrats 709
Melissa Claire March Labour Party 2340
Lynn Valerie Moore  Labour Party 2350
Geoff Whittle Labour Party 1994
Anna-Sofia Wiking Social Alternative 160
Chris Willmott Liberal Democrats 893