Skip to content


The results for Wycliffe ward have been declared. Mohammed Dawood (Labour) and Hanif Aqbany (Labour) are elected. Turnout was 57.78%.

Candidate Party Votes
Hanif Aqbany Labour Party 4539
Abdulrahim Bhagat The Conservative Party Candidate 345
Aasiya Gulamohammed Bora The Green Party 190
Mohammed Dawood Labour Party 4142
Abdul Rashid Master The Conservative Party Candidate 372
William Peter Tench Liberal Democrats 157