Skip to content


The results for Westcotes ward have been declared. Jacky Nangreave (Labour) and Sarah Christine Russell (Labour) are elected. Turnout was 25.25%.

Candidate Party Votes
Badron Chowdhury The Conservative Party Candidate 335
Ildiko Gyory Liberal Democrats 229
Jacky Nangreave Labour Party 1144
Ndumiso Nsingo The Conservative Party 192
Mahesh Patel UK Independence Party (UKIP) 136
Hetaben Premgoi UK Independence Party (UKIP) 103
Sarah Christine Russell Labour Party 1082
Liz Sahu The Green Party 473